Contact Us

Dallas Office

Corporate HQ - Dallas, TX Office

2501 N. Harwood St - Suite 2600
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 214-347-8219
Fax: 214-660-5270

Andrew Birkins - Executive Vice President
andrew.birkins@bedrocklogistics.com
Maria Ospina - Director of Operations
maria.ospina@bedrocklogistics.com
Ray Desjardins - VP of Technology
ray.desjardins@bedrocklogistics.com

Frisco Office

Frisco, TX Office

5212 Tennyson Pkwy - Suite 200
Plano, TX 75024
Phone: 214-431-4647

Ed Hark - Director of Enterprise Services
edward.hark@bedrocklogistics.com
Liza Apolito - Operations Manager
liza.apolito@bedrocklogistics.com

Orlando Office

Orlando, FL Office

5900 Lake Ellenor Dr Suite 220
Orlando, FL 32809
LTL Phone: 321-800-5730
Truckload Phone: 321-800-5735

Robert Ortiz - Director of Truckload
robert.ortiz@bedrocklogistics.com
Dee Boeckel - LTL Operations Manager
dee.boeckel@bedrocklogistics.com

Houston Office

Houston, TX Office

6330 West Loop South - Suite 600
Bellaire, TX 77401
Phone: 281-978-4697

Ian Cullen - Director of Truckload
ian.cullen@bedrocklogistics.com
Patricia Cox - Operations Manager
patricia.cox@bedrocklogistics.com


Credit and Collections

Phone: 214-613-3591

Email: ar@bedrocklogistics.com

Carrier Settlements

Phone: 214-385-4630

Fax: 469-249-9330

Email: ap@bedrocklogistics.com

Insurance

Email: insurance@bedrocklogistics.com

Facebook Link Twitter Link Instagram Link LinkedIn Link

Phone Icon800-808-9285